4987 N. University Drive Ste 21

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351

Phone: 954-530-1122

Fax: 954-337-7899

inquiry@goldensandsrealty.com

 

Our Associates

 

Donna Galloway, Broker
Contact: 954-588-1207

Email: donna@goldensandsrealty.com

 

O'Neil Woodstock, Brokerage Manager
Contact: 954-794-9094

Email: oneil@goldensandsrealty.com 

 

Tonnette Samuels, Administrator

Office: 954-530-1122

Email: tonnette@goldensandsrealty.com

 

Matthew Woodstock, Administrative Assistant

Office: 954-530-1122

Email: matthew@goldensandsrealty.com

 

Remone Blake, Agent

Contact: 954-794-9096

Email: remone@goldensandsrealty.com

 

L. Buckley, Agent

Contact: 347-981-3405

Email: lbuckley@goldensandsrealty.com

Blasmar Burke, Agent

Contact: (754)-366-7015

Email: blasmar@goldensandsrealty.com

 

Janell Douglas, Agent

Contact: (305)-467-4567

Email: elanyf07@yahoo.com